Wedding Photography in Karachi: Tariq AK

ImageImageImage

What does Mr.Tariq AK say about himself?

When people ask what equipment I use – I tell them my eyes, TariqAK Photography is here to make you look just that extra special!

When did he start taking photos in weddings?

 The year was 2010; that was about the time I got serious about photography. I have always liked to take photos, but I wouldn’t have considered my earlier photos to be noteworthy. I have tried other forms of art first, looking for a way to balance my job. For a while I have rendered computer generated images and it was a lot of fun, but I started to realize that I would never be able to compete on a professional level and it took too long to generate just one image.

I bought a DSLR and started to “snap” photos. Since then I have been on a wonderful journey exploring my creative side. Many successful shoots later that include fashion shows, portraits, concerts and not to forget the memorable engagements and weddings, i have my unique blend of style that is developed from a broad range of artistic and photographic experience.

 

What does he say about his style of photography?

Tariq AK photography captures your once-in-a-lifetime moments and emotions providing you with opportunity to travel back in time to relive those moments. The intimate and exquisite details of your well-planned wedding will forever be remembered and captured to share with your loved ones.

Every couple, every wedding, every location is unique and Tariq AK photography will ensure quality images. Packages ranging from the bare minimum to a full-day wedding shoot, covering laughter’s from getting ready, dad’s teary eye during the ceremony and your first meet as husband and wife at the reception, are available.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

Contact Details:

Phone: +92 321 2600085
Facebook Page: Tariq AK Photography 

ImageImageImageImageImage

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 Image

Note: All images have been taken from Tariq AK’s Facebook Page.

6 thoughts on “Wedding Photography in Karachi: Tariq AK

  1. Sir I am very fond of photography, but Iam no experiance in photography,but i like very mch, iam capturing her own, and took a picture of friends and some places, I also taught,plzz anyone in pakistan, karachi city,,
    Take me with him for assistence and teach photography,for my knowlede and experince, plzz ilove it

Leave a Reply

